Skip Navigation

Support Staff

Kelly Brazer
Speech and Language
kelly.brazer@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Diane Contreras
Audiologist
diane.contreras@wsd.k12.wi.us

Diane Davis
Speech and Language
diane.davis@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Leslie Eldred
Guidance Counselor
leslie.eldred@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7119

Tonyia Fulton
Physical Therapy
tonyia.fulton@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7159

Scott Kendziorski
Psychological Services Assistant
scott.kendziorski@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7128

Anne Lenichek
Physical Therapy
anne.lenichek@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7159

Peter Schultz
Psychological Services Assistant
peter.schultz@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7109

Deborah Ward
Social Worker
deborah.ward@wsd.k12.wi.us
VP:262-725-0100

Linda Wolfe
Occupational Therapy
linda.wolfe@wsd.k12.wi.us

Jamie Chapin
Social Worker
jamie.chapin@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-725-0527

David Copeland
ASL Specialist
david.copeland@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Tammie DeMicco
Occupational Therapy
tammie.demicco@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7190

Nell Fleming
Librarian
nell.fleming@wsd.k12.wi.us
V/TTY:262-728-7133, VP:262-394-1216

Sandra Hoeser
IEP Coordinator
sandra.hoeser@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7148

Elizabeth Larimer
Audiologist
elizabeth.larimer@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7215

Jessica Robertson
Interpreter
jessica.robertson@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-745-2283

Jennifer Sullivan
Interpreter
jennifer.sullivan@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7157

Lance Weldgen, Jr
Behavioral Specialist
lance.weldgen@wsd.k12.wi.us
VP:262-725-0475