Skip Navigation

Wisconsin School for the Deaf

Support Staff

Kelly Brazer
Speech and Language
kelly.brazer@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

David Copeland
ASL Specialist
david.copeland@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Tammie DeMicco
Occupational Therapy
tammie.demicco@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7190

Nell Fleming
Librarian
nell.fleming@wsd.k12.wi.us
V/TTY:262-728-7133, VP:262-394-1216

Sandra Hoeser
IEP Coordinator
sandra.hoeser@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7148

Elizabeth Larimer
Audiologist
elizabeth.larimer@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7215

Anne Loof
Speech and Language
anne.loof@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Maria Rivera
Administrative Assistant
maria.rivera@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7118

Peter Schultz
Psychological Services Assistant
peter.schultz@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7109

Patricia Smith
Audiologist
patricia.smith@wsd.k12.wi.us

Lance Weldgen, Jr
Behavioral Specialist
lance.weldgen@wsd.k12.wi.us
VP:262-725-0475

Jamie Chapin
Social Worker
jamie.chapin@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-725-0527

Diane Davis
Speech and Language
diane.davis@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Leslie Eldred
Guidance Counselor
leslie.eldred@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7119

Tonyia Fulton
Physical Therapy
tonyia.fulton@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7159

Scott Kendziorski
Psychological Services Assistant
scott.kendziorski@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7128

Anne Lenichek
Physical Therapy
anne.lenichek@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7159

Christopher Rawlings
ASL Specialist
christopher.rawlings@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Jessica Robertson
Interpreter
jessica.robertson@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-745-2283

Polly Slappey
Behavior Specialist
polly.slappey@wsd.k12.wi.us
V/TTY:262-728-7108

Jennifer Sullivan
Interpreter
jennifer.sullivan@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7157

Lindsey Whitehead
Occupational Therapy
lindsey.whitehead@wsd.k12.wi.us

The Wisconsin Educational Services Program for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing and the Wisconsin School for the Deaf are part of the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction, Division for Learning Support.