Skip Navigation

Wisconsin School for the Deaf

Pupil Service

Jamie Chapin
Social Worker
jamie.chapin@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-725-0527

Sandra Hoeser
IEP Coordinator
sandra.hoeser@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7148

Peter Schultz
Psychological Services Assistant
peter.schultz@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7109

Deborah Ward
Social Worker
deborah.ward@wsd.k12.wi.us
VP:262-725-0100

Leslie Eldred
Guidance Counselor
leslie.eldred@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7119

Scott Kendziorski
Psychological Services Assistant
scott.kendziorski@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7128

Polly Slappey
Behavior Specialist
polly.slappey@wsd.k12.wi.us
V/TTY:262-728-7108

Lance Weldgen, Jr
Behavioral Specialist
lance.weldgen@wsd.k12.wi.us
VP:262-725-0475

The Wisconsin Educational Services Program for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing and the Wisconsin School for the Deaf are part of the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction, Division for Learning Support.