Skip Navigation

Power House

Holly Berry
Buildings & Grounds Superintendent
holly.berry@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7140

Joe Barraco
Power Plant Operator
joe.barraco@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7140

Dennis Coates
Custodian
dennis.coates@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7140

Michael Genna
Power Plant Operator
michael.genna@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7140

John Kaminski
Custodian
john.kaminski@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7140

Penny Lewis
Custodian
penny.lewis@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7140

Jose Sanchez
Custodian
jose.sanchez@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7140

Oran Thornsen
Carpenter
oran.thornsen@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7140

Landon Amato
Power Plant Operator
landon.amato@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7140

Henry Chapin
Custodian
henry.chapin@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7140

Steven Dietzel
Power Plant Operator
steven.dietzel@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7140

Aaron Jordan
Plumber
aaron.jordan@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7140

Laura Kaminski
Custodian
laura.kaminski@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7140

Michael McCorkle
Power Plant Operator
michael.mccorkle@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7140

Andrew Smyth
Power Plant Operator
andrew.smyth@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7140