Skip Navigation

Wisconsin School for the Deaf

Health Center

Health Center, health.center@wsd.k12.wi.us, 262-728-7144

Michele Burno
Nurse Clinician
michele.burno@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7144

Jessica Lalor-Slama
Nurse Clinician
jessica.lalor-slama@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7144

Janell McMahon
Nurse Clinician
janell.mcmahon@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7144

Stephen Shradel
Nurse Clinician
stephen.shradel@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7144

Leah Haag
Nurse Clinician
leah.haag@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7144

Amy Mason
Nurse Clinician
amy.reigle@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7144

Diane Nelson
Nursing Supervisor
diane.nelson@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7144

The Wisconsin Educational Services Program for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing and the Wisconsin School for the Deaf are part of the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction, Division for Learning Support.