Skip Navigation

Wisconsin School for the Deaf

Educational Assistants

Chris Allen
chris.allen@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Callie Davis
callie.davis@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Holly Gerk
Child Care Counselor
holly.gerk@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Kim Holub
kim.holub@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Patricia Kostechka
patricia.kostechka@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Hannah Pipkorn
hannah.pipkorn@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Bethany Walsh
bethany.constable@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Robert Beyer
robert.beyer@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Pam Emmerich
pam.emmerich@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Steven Healy
Child Care Counselor
steven.healy@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

John Hurlbut
john.hurlbut@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Carlos Lopez
carlos.lopez@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Martha Vandenbusch
martha.vandenbusch@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Deanna Wanninger
deanna.wanninger@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

 

The Wisconsin Educational Services Program for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing and the Wisconsin School for the Deaf are part of the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction, Division for Learning Support.