Skip Navigation

Wisconsin School for the Deaf

Administration

Holly Berry
Buildings & Grounds Superintendent
holly.berry@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7140

Matthew Eby
Athletic Director
matthew.eby@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-725-0258

Brian Lievens
Director of Pupil Services/Principal
brian.lievens@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Jeffrey Rawlings
Assistant Dean of Students
jeffrey.rawlings@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-725-0522

 

Shari Decker
Dean of Students
shari.decker@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Constance Gartner
Director of Instruction
constance.gartner@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7105

Diane Nelson
Nursing Supervisor
diane.nelson@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7144

Marla Walsh
Education Administrative Director
marla.walsh@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-740-2066

 

 

The Wisconsin Educational Services Program for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing and the Wisconsin School for the Deaf are part of the Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction, Division for Learning Support.