Skip Navigation

Administration

Holly Berry
Buildings & Grounds Superintendent
holly.berry@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7140

Constance Gartner
Director of Instruction
constance.gartner@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7105

Brian Lievens
Director of Pupil Services/Principal
brian.lievens@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Jeffrey Rawlings
Assistant Dean of Students
jeffrey.rawlings@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-725-0522

 

Matthew Eby
Athletic Director
matthew.eby@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-725-0258

Shari Genna
Dean of Students
shari.genna@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Diane Nelson
Nursing Supervisor
diane.nelson@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7144

Marla Walsh
Education Administrative Director
marla.walsh@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-740-2066