Skip Navigation

Student Life

Dorm Floor Hours
Sunday: 7pm-midnight
Monday-Thursday: midnight-8am, 2:15pm-midnight

B-4 (Boys-High School)
b4.cccs@wsd.k12.wi.us
V/VP:262-724-8171, V/TTY:262-728-7154

G-3 (Girls-Elementary School/Middle School)
g3.cccs@wsd.k12.wi.us
V/VP:262-724-8176, V/TTY:262-728-7163

Dorm Office
V:262-728-7191, VP:262-725-0489
Dorm Office hours
Monday-Thursday: 8:30am-4:45pm
Friday: 8:30am-6pm

B-3 (Boys-Elementary School/Middle School)
b3.cccs@wsd.k12.wi.us
V/VP:262-724-8175, V/TTY:262-728-7153

G-1E (Boys/Girls-Senior Floor)
g1east.cccs@wsd.k12.wi.us
V/VP:262-725-0110, V/TTY:262-728-7161

G-4 (Girls-High School)
g4.cccs@wsd.k12.wi.us
V/VP:262-724-8173, V/TTY:262-728-7164

Transportation Concerns/Questions
Krista Schwent
Monday-Friday: 8:30am-4:45pm
V:262-728-7191, VP:262-725-0489
Patrick Ryan
Sunday: 10:30am-2pm
V:262-728-7154, VP:262-724-8171

Brianne Benes
Overnight Residential Advisor
brianne.benes@wsd.k12.wi.us

Darrell Dilley
Residential Advisor
darrell.dilley@wsd.k12.wi.us

Stephanie Gibbons
Residential Advisor
stephanie.gibbons@wsd.k12.wi.us

Michelle Johnson
Residential Advisor
michelle.johnson@wsd.k12.wi.us

Alicia Mann
Residential Advisor
alicia.mann@wsd.k12.wi.us

Ryan Patel
Psychological Services Assistant
ryan.patel@wsd.k12.wi.us
VP:262-725-0436

Jennifer Rawlings
Firebird Center Coordinator
jennifer.rawlings@wsd.k12.wi.us
VP:262-724-8185

Patrick Ryan
Residential Advisor
patrick.ryan@wsd.k12.wi.us

Krista Schwent
Office Associate/Transportation Coordinator
krista.schwent@wsd.k12.wi.us
V:262-728-7191, VP:262-725-0489

Troy Truelove
Transition Coordinator
troy.truelove@wsd.k12.wi.us
VP:262-725-0091

Mark Wanninger
Residential Advisor
mark.wanninger@wsd.k12.wi.us

Lance Weldgen, Jr
Behavioral Specialist
lance.weldgen@wsd.k12.wi.us
VP:262-725-0475

Judy Wright
Residential Advisor
judy.wright@wsd.k12.wi.us

Marika Beyer
Residential Advisor
marika.beyer@wsd.k12.wi.us

Charles Garmon
Residential Advisor
charles.garmon@wsd.k12.wi.us

Eric Hameister
Residential Advisor
eric.hameister@wsd.k12.wi.us

Nancy Lampen
Overnight Residential Advisor
nancy.lampen@wsd.k12.wi.us

Jeananne McHone
Overnight Residential Advisor
jeananne.mchone@wsd.k12.wi.us

Jeffrey Rawlings
Director of Residential Life
jeffrey.rawlings@wsd.k12.wi.us
VP:262-725-0522

Debbie Rommelfanger
Residential Advisor
debbie.rommelfanger@wsd.k12.wi.us

Michael Schellfeffer
Residential Advisor
michael.schellfeffer@wsd.k12.wi.us

Timothy Stennes
Residential Advisor
timothy.stennes@wsd.k12.wi.us

Terric Stephens
terric.stephens@wsd.k12.wi.us
Assistant Director of Residential Life
VP:262-725-0497

Donna Targo
Overnight Residential Advisor
donna.targo@wsd.k12.wi.us

Sandra Waala
Residential Advisor
sandra.waala@wsd.k12.wi.us

Anessa Wohlfarth
Residential Advisor
anessa.wohlfarth@wsd.k12.wi.us