Skip Navigation

Administration

Marla Walsh
WESP-DHH Center Director/Superintendent
marla.walsh@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-740-2066


Holly Berry
Buildings and Grounds Superintendent
holly.berry@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7140

Constance Gartner
Director of Instruction
constance.gartner@wsd.k12.wi.us
V:262-728-7131  VP:262-725-0097

Diane Nelson
Nursing Supervisor
diane.nelson@wsd.k12.wi.us
V:262-728-7144  VP:262-394-1217

 

Matthew Eby
Athletic Director
matthew.eby@wsd.k12.wi.us
VP:262-725-0258

Brian Lievens
Director of Pupil Services/Principal
brian.lievens@wsd.k12.wi.us
V:262-728-7131  VP:262-725-0097

Jeffrey Rawlings
Director of Residential Life
jeffrey.rawlings@wsd.k12.wi.us
VP:262-725-0522