Skip Navigation

Middle School Boys Basketball

2018-2019 Middle School Basketball Schedule

Shannon Simon, Head Coach
Kevin Annen,
 Assistant Coach

 

*Home games are in bold

Revised 12/04/18

Date Opponent/Location Time/Score
Tues, Nov 27 @ Delavan Christian  6:00 P.M. 
Thurs, Nov 29 @ Our Redeemer Lutheran School 5:00 P.M. 
Tues, Dec 4  WSD Tip-Off Tournament 4:00 P.M.
Tues, Dec 4 WSD Tip-Off Tournament  5:00 P.M.
Thurs, Dec 6 WOODS 4:00 P.M. 
Tues, Dec 11 MT. ZION 5:00 P.M. 
Tues, Dec 18 ST. FRANCIS  5:15 P.M. 
Thurs, Jan 10
FAITH CHRISTIAN 5:15 P.M. 
Thurs, Jan 17 OUR REDEEMER LUTHERAN SCHOOL 5:00 P.M. 
Thurs, Jan 24 ROCK COUNTY CHRISTIAN SCHOOL
5:00 P.M. 
Mon, Jan 28 @ St. Andrew Parish School 
5:00 P.M.
Tues, Jan 29  DELAVAN CHRISTIAN SCHOOL  5:00 P.M
Thurs, Jan 31  @ Mt. Zion  5:00 P.M. 
Tues, Feb 5 UNION GROVE CHRISTIAN 4:00 P.M.
Thurs, Feb 7 @ Rock County Christian School  5:00 P.M. 
Mon, Feb 11 ST. ANDREW PARISH SCHOOL  5:00 P.M.
     

Printable view

For details, contact Matthew Eby, matthew.eby@wsd.k12.wi.us