Skip Navigation

High School Track & Field

2019 Track & Field Schedule

Michael Eldred, Boys Head Coach
Karla Gunn, Girls Head Coach
Casey Kelly, Assistant Coach
Scott Kendziorski, Assistant Coach

*Home meets are in bold

Date Opponent/Location Time  
Tues, April 2 Johnson Creek Quad 4:00 pm  
Sat, April 6 Berg / Seeger Classic @ California School for the Deaf (Fremont)   TBA  
Mon, April 8 Deerfield Invite 4:30 pm  
Thurs, April 11 Cambridge Invite 4:00 pm  
Tues, April 18 Jefferson Invite    4:00 pm     
Tues, April 23 Elkhorn Invite 4:00 pm  
Sat, April 27 GPSD Track & Field Championships @ Missouri School for the Deaf TBA  
Thurs, May 2 Badger Invite
4:00 pm  
Wed, May 8 INDIAN TRAILS CONFERENCE @ Delavan Darien HS 3:30 pm  
Tues, May 14 WSD INVITE 3:45 pm  
Mon, May 20 WIAA Regional @ TBA TBA  
Thurs, May 23 WIAA Sectional @ TBA  TBA  

 
Revised 1/2/19

Printable Schedule 2018

Track & Field Boys School Records

Track & Field Girls School Records

For details, contact Matthew Eby, matthew.eby@wsd.k12.wi.us